Search icon
登入
/
报名
ZH
English
Português
Русский
Español
Türkçe
Українська
Tiếng Việt
ไทย
中文
हिंदी

购买4G移动代理 用于Facebook

Facebook是数字时代增长业务的必备平台。立即使用Facebook的代理最大化您的在线存在!

无论您是初学者还是高级商务专业人士,影响者还是仅仅是活跃的Facebook用户,iProxy都是一个独特的工具,将使您的生产力提升到一个新的水平。通过iProxy服务,您可以随时在Android设备上访问移动代理,并绕过任何社交媒体平台上的账户限制。

管理多个账户,自动化任务,抓取您需要的数据或使用代理进行Facebook广告。您可以通过iProxy的高级服务做到这一切及更多。阅读本文以获得如何购买Facebook代理的详细指南。

免费试用代理!
这些代理充当用户设备和互联网之间的中介,允许他们使用不同的IP地址浏览网页。这在广告验证中特别有用,广告商和发布者需要确保他们的广告正确显示并触达预期受众。

如何 Facebook代理工作?

Facebook代理作为您的设备和Facebook服务器之间的中介,隐藏您的实际IP地址,并提供更匿名和安全的与平台互动的方式。您的请求不是直接连接到Facebook服务器,而是首先通过代理服务器。Facebook代理操纵请求,使得目的服务器(如Facebook的服务器)不知道发送者的身份。这个过程不仅是为了保护用户隐私,也是在Facebook在特定国家、教育机构或企业被屏蔽的情况下必要的。

好处 使用Facebook的移动代理的好处

移动代理(3G、4G / LTE、5G代理网络)可以增强Facebook上的安全性和匿名性,为您在平台上的互动提供更安全、更流畅的体验。

多账户管理

多账户管理

使用Facebook的代理可以让您有效地管理多个账户,防止封禁,并与各种个人资料安全地互动。

通过能够为每个账户分配唯一的移动IP地址,用户可以制造多个个体正在访问平台的印象。这个特性不仅增强了账户的安全性,还增加了一层匿名性,使恶意行为者更难以妥协系统。

注意!成功的多账户管理严重依赖于具有 IP轮换的代理。 这使得每个账户可以使用不同的IP地址运行。iProxy.online是生成此类代理的完美工具。

数据抓取

数据抓取

移动Facebook代理允许进行数据抓取和市场研究。用户可以利用这些代理从Facebook提取有价值的见解和信息,包括竞争分析、情绪评估和趋势监控等任务。

Facebook的代理与各种网络抓取器兼容,并能有效收集Facebook的有价值信息,而不会对您的账户安全构成任何风险。

注意!由于平台的严格安全措施和算法的不断更新,抓取Facebook数据的确可能是一项挑战。因此,我们强烈推荐使用最可靠IP的移动代理进行此目的。

绕过限制

绕过限制

您可以使用代理访问Facebook:通过绕过网络限制,与朋友保持联系并获取最新更新,无需任何中断。

在一些机构,如大学和某些工作场所,对Facebook的访问受到限制。要绕过这些限制,您可以购买Facebook的代理。代理提供无缝的浏览体验,允许您在不受机构网络政策限制的情况下访问Facebook。

安全性和匿名性

安全性和匿名性

代理通过防止未授权使用和控制访问来增强您的个人信息安全。当您在Facebook上积极互动时,这一点至关重要。作为中介,代理隐藏您的真实IP地址,在社交媒体平台上提供保护,并避免潜在的安全威胁。Facebook的代理为您的在线活动增加了一层额外的安全保障,并确保更高水平的匿名性。这对于维护您在线互动的隐私尤为重要,因为代理充当了防止潜在追踪和操纵您的个人信息的盾牌。

注意!选择代理提供商时,非常重要的是要非常谨慎,因为他们可能有权访问您的个人信息。在iProxy.online,我们优先考虑道德实践和 我们客户的安全。 我们确保我们的做法符合处理个人数据的最高全球标准,包括欧盟GDPR。

为什么选择 iProxy?

iProxy提供一个独特的解决方案:它允许您创建自己完全控制的代理连接。购买Facebook的代理并享受无缝浏览、增强的隐私和无限数据。

Benefit icon

质量

带有IP轮换的私人移动代理是代理市场的顶级产品。它们是满足您业务需求的最佳工具。而且,这正是您使用iProxy创建的高质量代理。

Benefit icon

成本效益

其他移动代理价格高昂。但通过iProxy,您可以避免过度支出,因为您可以使用个人移动电话或平板电脑生成代理!我们的服务仅需每月6美元的最低费用,另加SIM卡费用。

Benefit icon

简单的管理和配置

在iProxy个人仪表板内,您配备了设置代理连接所需的每个重要工具。即使您不精通技术,也可以轻松管理和微调您喜欢的代理。

Benefit icon

响应式支持

确保用户满意度并提供卓越的客户体验是我们所做的一切。我们承诺的支持团队随时可用以提供帮助。

Benefit icon

技术特点

我们为我们的代理提供了广泛的技术特点,所有特点都旨在提高效率并简化您的任务。以下是一些关键的有用特点:

  • 多种IP轮换机制(定期更改、通过链接更改、通过Telegram机器人中的命令等);
  • Wi-Fi分离以节省移动数据;
  • 支持HTTP、SOCKS5;
  • API支持;
  • 运行时间通知,可及时通知您代理是否下线或恢复在线;
  • 流量计算器;
  • 日志和日志存储;
  • IP地址授权;
  • 无缝IP更改(无需等待)。

如何在Android上设置Facebook代理?

Benefit icon
1

在iProxy.online注册

Benefit icon
2

按照说明创建从您的Android设备到代理的连接

Benefit icon
3

确保代理连接已建立,并且您可以成功地旋转您的IP

完成!现在您可以享受自己的高质量和性价比高的IP轮换移动代理的好处了。

如果在设置应用程序时遇到困难,您可以查阅常见问题解答(FAQ)或通过Telegram或WhatsApp联系支持团队。

需要代理具有不同的地理位置?

iProxy使您能够从您的设备创建移动代理,但地理位置将始终与您的设备实际位置相同。如果您需要来自另一个地点的代理,我们建议联系我们的 值得信赖的卖家。

这些供应商使用我们的服务并管理 «代理农场» 在各个国家和城市拥有众多手机。他们以竞争性价格提供质量优良的私人移动代理 -自己查看吧!

我们的定价

Baby

出色的基本功能的优秀计划

$6

每月

制作移动代理

BigDaddy

所有Baby计划功能,但限制更高

$8

每月

制作移动代理
Best for Facebook

BigDaddy Pro

专业设置的计划,适用于真正的专家!

免费试用2天!
$10

每月

免费试用

客户评价:为什么我们值得信任

Review rateReview service

当我在YouTube上观看展示如何通过iProxy获取移动代理的视频时,我表示怀疑。我尝试过类似的服务,问题是速度非常非常慢。当iProxy轻松为我提供30Mgpbs的速度时,我印象深刻,这对我的项目来说已经足够。通过Telegram的客户支持非常出色。我现在打算购买更多连接并扩大我的项目。

关于广告验证移动代理的常见问题解答

为什么要使用Facebook代理?

Facebook代理允许您同时管理多个商店或广告账户,并通过隐藏用户的IP地址和位置来避免被屏蔽。它们对于抓取竞争对手、供应商和客户的市场数据也至关重要。

使用 Facebook 的代理是否合法?

当负责任地使用并且符合 Facebook 的条款和法律规定时,使用 Facebook 代理是合法的。使用代理进行非法活动,如黑客攻击、垃圾邮件发送或违反 Facebook 的条款是不允许的。为了避免法律问题,请合法和道德地使用代理。

如何避免在使用Facebook代理时被禁止?

如果平台检测到可疑活动或违反其服务条款,使用Facebook代理可能会导致被禁止。为了防止这种情况,选择可靠的代理,定期更换IP地址,并避免进行可能触发Facebook安全措施的激进或自动化操作。

你的Facebook代理会自动轮换吗?

iProxy.online 提供几种旋转IP地址的方法,例如定期更换、通过链接更换,甚至使用Telegram机器人命令等等。这使您可以选择最适合您的方便IP地址轮换方法。

我可以获得免费试用吗?

注册后,您将获得为期两天的免费试用,这将为您提供尝试我们的高级套餐“BigDaddy Pro”的绝佳机会。试用期后,只需根据您选择的套餐计划支付订阅费,或从我们的信任卖家购买4G移动代理。查看我们的功能和定价了解更多信息。

使用iProxy.online的移动代理增强您的Facebook存在感

免费试用

Search icon
Sign in
/
Sign up
EN
English
Português
Русский
Español
Türkçe
Українська
Tiếng Việt
ไทย
中文
हिंदी

Buy 4G Mobile Proxy for Facebook

Facebook is an essential platform for growing your business in the digital age. Maximize your online presence today by using a proxy for Facebook!

Whether you're a beginner or an advanced business professional, an influencer or just an active Facebook user, iProxy is a unique tool that will take your productivity to the next level. With the iProxy service, you can always access mobile proxies on your Android device and bypass account restrictions on any social media platform.

Manage multiple accounts, automate tasks, scrape the data you need or use proxy for Facebook ads. You can do all this and much more with the premium service from iProxy. Read this article for a detailed guide on how to buy Facebook proxies.

Try proxies for free!
These proxies act as intermediaries between users' devices and the internet, allowing them to browse the web with a different IP address. This is particularly useful in ad verification, where advertisers and publishers need to ensure that their ads are being displayed correctly and reaching the intended audience.

How Do Facebook Proxies Work?

Facebook proxies act as an intermediary between your device and Facebook's servers, hiding your actual IP address and providing a more anonymous and secure way to interact with the platform. Instead of connecting directly to Facebook server, your requests go through the proxy server first. Facebook proxies manipulate the request so that the destination server, such as Facebook's servers, does not know the identity of the sender. This process is necessary not only to protect user privacy, but also in cases where Facebook is blocked in a particular country, educational institution or business.

Benefits of Using Mobile Proxies for Facebook

Mobile proxies (3G, 4G / LTE, 5G proxy network) can enhance security and anonymity on Facebook, providing a safer and more streamlined experience for your interactions on the platform.

Multi-Account Management

Multi-Account Management

Using proxies for Facebook enables you to efficiently manage multiple accounts, prevent bans, and securely interact with various profiles.

With the ability to assign unique mobile IP addresses to each account, users can create the impression that multiple individuals are accessing the platform. This feature not only enhances the security of the accounts but also adds an extra layer of anonymity, making it more difficult for malicious actors to compromise the system.

N.B.! Successful multi-account management heavily relies on proxies with IP rotation. This enables each account to operate using a different IP address. iProxy.online is the perfect tool for generating this type of proxy.

Data Scraping

Data Scraping

Mobile Facebook proxies allow for data scraping and market research. Users can leverage these proxies to extract valuable insights and information from Facebook, including tasks such as competitive analysis, sentiment assessment and trend monitoring.

Proxies for Facebook are compatible with various web scrapers and efficiently collect valuable information from Facebook without posing any risk to the security of your accounts.

N.B.! Scraping Facebook data can indeed be challenging due to the platform's strict security measures and constant updates to its algorithms. Therefore, we highly recommend using mobile proxies with the most reliable IPs for this purpose.

Bypass Restrictions

Bypass Restrictions

You can use a proxy for accessing Facebook: stay connected with friends and get the latest updates without any interruptions by bypassing network restrictions.

In some institutions, such as universities and certain workplaces, access to Facebook is restricted. To get around these restrictions, you can buy proxies for Facebook. Proxies provide a seamless browsing experience, allowing you to access Facebook without any constraints imposed by the institution's network policies.

Security and Anonymity

Security and Anonymity

Proxies enhance the security of your personal information by preventing unauthorised use and controlling access. This is critical when you are actively interacting on Facebook. By acting as an intermediary, proxies hide your true IP address, providing protection on the social media platform and averting potential security threats. Proxies for Facebook add an extra layer of security to your online activities and ensure a higher level of anonymity. This is particularly important for maintaining the privacy of your online engagements, as proxies act as a shield against potential tracking and manipulation of your personal information.

N.B.! When selecting proxy providers, it is important to be very cautious, as they might have access to your personal information. At iProxy.online, we prioritize ethical practices and our clients' security. We ensure that our practices comply with the highest global standards for handling personal data, including the EU GDPR.

Why iProxy?

iProxy offers a unique solution: It allows you to create your own proxy connection that is completely under your control. Buy proxies for Facebook and enjoy seamless browsing, enhanced privacy, and unlimited data.

Benefit icon

Quality

Private mobile proxies with IP rotation are a top-tier offering in the proxy market. They are the best tool for addressing your business needs. And it is exactly the kind of high-quality proxy that you create with iProxy.

Benefit icon

Cost-effectiveness

Other mobile proxies come with a high price tag. But with iProxy, you avoid overspending as you generate the proxy using your personal mobile phone or tablet! Our service comes at a minimal fee of just $6 per month, plus SIM card charges.

Benefit icon

Easy Management and Configuration

Within the iProxy personal dashboard, you are equipped with every essential tool needed to set up your proxy connection. Even if you are not tech-savvy, you can easily manage and fine-tune your proxies to your liking.

Benefit icon

Responsive Support

Ensuring user satisfaction and delivering an outstanding client experience are at the heart of what we do. Our committed support team is always available to help through.

Benefit icon

Technical Features

We take great pride in the extensive technical features our proxies provide, all tailored to boost efficiency and simplify your tasks. Here are some key useful features:

  • Multiple mechanisms for IP rotation (regular change at set intervals, change through a link, via a command in the Telegram bot, and more);
  • Wi-Fi Split to save mobile data;
  • Support for HTTP, SOCKS5;
  • API support;
  • Uptime notifications to promptly alert you if the proxy goes offline or comes back online;
  • Traffic Calculator;
  • Logging and log storage;
  • IP address authorization;
  • Seamless IP change (without waiting).

How to Set Up Facebook Proxies on Android?

Benefit icon
1

Register with iProxy.online

Benefit icon
2

Follow the instructions to create a proxy connection from your Android device

Benefit icon
3

Ensure that the proxy connection is established, and you can successfully rotate your IP

Done! Now you can enjoy the benefits of your own high quality and cost-effective IP rotating mobile proxies for Facebook.

If you encounter difficulties while setting up the application, you can consult the FAQ or contact the support team via Telegram or WhatsApp.

Need proxies with a Different Geo-Location?

iProxy enables you to create mobile proxies from your device, but the geo-location will always be the same as your device's actual location. If you need proxies from another location, we suggest contacting our trusted sellers.

These vendors use our service and manage «proxy farms» with numerous phones in various countries and cities. They provide quality private mobile proxies at competitive prices – check them out yourself!

Our Pricing

Baby

Great Plan with Essential Features

$6

per month

Make mobile proxy

BigDaddy

All Baby plan features, but with increased limits

$8

per month

Make mobile proxy
Best for Facebook

BigDaddy Pro

A plan with PROfessional settings for real experts!

2 days for free!
$10

per month

Try for free

Clients Speak: Why We're Trusted

Review rateReview service

When I watched the video on Youtube, showing how one can get mobile proxies through iProxy, I was skeptical. I had tried similar services and the problem was that the speed was very VERY slow. I was impressed when iProxy gave me easily a speed of 30Mgpbs, which is sufficient for my project. The customer support throught Telegram is exceptional. I am now going to buy more connections and scale up my project.

FAQ about Mobile Proxies for Ad Verification

Why to use a Facebook proxy?

Facebook proxies allow you to manage multiple stores or advertising accounts at the same time and avoid blocking by hiding the user's IP address and location. They are also crucial l for scraping marketing data on competitors, suppliers, and customers.

Is using proxies for Facebook legal?

Using Facebook proxies is legal when used responsibly and in accordance with Facebook's terms and legal regulations. Using proxies for illegal activities such as hacking, spamming or violating Facebook's terms is not allowed. To avoid legally issues, use proxies legitimately and ethically.

How to avoid getting banned while using Facebook proxies?

Using Facebook proxies may result in a ban if the platform detects suspicious activity or violations of its terms of service. To prevent this, choose reliable proxies, change IP addresses regularly, and refrain from engaging in aggressive or automated actions that could trigger Facebook's security measures.

Do your Facebook proxies rotate automatically?

iProxy.online offers several ways to rotate IP addresses, such as changing them at regular intervals, changing them via links, or even using Telegram bot commands and mach more. This allows you to choose the method that suits you best for convenient IP address rotation.

Can I get a free trial?

After registration, you will be given a two-day free trial, which will give you a great chance to try our premium tariff “BigDaddy Pro”. Following the trial, simply pay a subscription fee based on your chosen tariff plan or buy 4G mobile proxies from our trusted sellers. Check out more about our features and pricing.

Enhance your Facebook presence with iProxy.online’s mobile proxy

Try for free